Home

Overgaard Leica lens compendium

Super-Angebote für Leica Lens hier im Preisvergleich bei Preis.de Aktuelle Preise für Produkte vergleichen! Heute bestellen, versandkostenfrei Leica Lens Compendium : Latest update, July 20, 2019 . Thanks to Justin Scott, Melbourne, Australia for the foundation of this compendium. Additional R data courtesy of Douglas Herr of WildlightPhoto.com Thanks for addition information from Leica Camera AG and Ken Rockwell. Add to Flipboard Magazine

Leica Compendium Digital Version Compact PDF/eBook 2014 The Company - The Cameras - The Lenses . Available from Erwin Puts website as download : Leica M System Digital version 2007 Leica MP, Leica M7, Leica M8 Leica a la carte Lenses & Acessories Free download from overgaard.dk : Leica Lens Book Digital version 2005 Leica M system, Leica R syste Leica Lens Compendium by Thorsten von Overgaard Complete guide to Leica lenses, serial numbers, production years, etc Click here to go to full articl

Leica Lens online kaufen - Jetzt die Preise vergleiche

Leica Ag -75% - Leica Ag im Angebot

  1. New Leica Lens Compendium book and a free Leica pocket guide ; Erwin Puts says farewell to the Leica World: The company has sketched a future and follows a path that I am no longer willing to go This entry was posted in Leica Lenses and tagged Leica books, Leica Lens Compendium. Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment. FCC disclosure statement: this post.
  2. The Leica Compendium is naturally a much larger book (600 pages) than the Leica Lens Compendium (240 pages) and covers Leica's history, Leica cameras, and optical aberrations and engineering in greater depth, as well as screw mount, M (rangefinder), Reflex, and Viso lenses. The Leica Compendium also includes information and reviews of Leica lenses released between 2001 and 2011 and for each.
  3. Dec 9, 2016 - Thorsten Overgaard Official Homepage Since 1996 - Thorsten von Overgaard is a Danish writer and photographer, specializing in portrait photography and documentary photography, known for writings about photography and as an educator and international photo compeition judge. For specific photography needs worldwide, contact Thorsten Overgaard via e-mail
  4. You can sign up for my free newsletter here and get my free e-book The Moment of Emotional Impact: http://newsletter.overgaard.dk I thought I would share a..

leica.overgaard.dk - Thorsten Overgaard's Leica Pages ..

Get my free eBook The Moment of Emotional Impact: http://newsletter.overgaard.dkFree webinar with Thorsten von Overgaard: https://www.overgaard.com/live-ev.. Leica assigns serial numbers in batches to each lens, and generally, these serial numbers provide an accuratereflection of when the lens was made,... Leica Price Guide: estimate your camera value - CollectiBlen

Irwin Puts - The Tao of Leica (author of Leica Lens Compendium) Jono Slack - Jono Slack's photographs and Leica site; Ken Rockwell - Ken Rockwell's Leica articles and reviews; Middle Kingdom Photo - Stephen Patterson's China photography; M9Tether - Tethered shooting of the M9 on Windows 7; Overgaard Leica - Thorsten's informational Leica pages; Pebble Place - John Black's site of articles and. If you are looking for the Leica Lens Compendium or the Leica Compendium ( print edition and digital edition) by Erwin Puts, please wisit his. Leica Chronicle: evolution of Leica cameras and lenses, Erwin Puts, Leica Lens Compendium (without illustrations), Erwin Puts, I have read much of what Erwin Puts has written about lenses, and it is While the first was very much a history of Leica and a. Get my free eBook The Moment of Emotional Impact: http://newsletter.overgaard.dk Free webinar with Thorsten von Overgaard: https://www.overgaard.com/live-e.. Instagram: FattocoipiediMy first Post ever!Pardon my poor English. It's been a while since I had chance to speak in English here in Korea.It's very brief rev..

Here is a Leica Lens post, first of all I am no expert here just had to do my research when I joined the Leica rout. I'll make this mainly about Leica R lenses that are discontinued because Leica doesn't make Reflex cameras any more. One good thing about this lenses is their focal flange distance of 47 mm, therefore it can be adapted to Nikon, pentax, canon, or any other mount. So if lenses. leica.overgaard.dk - Thorsten Overgaard's Leica Pages - Leitz and Leica Lens Compendium Danke für den Link! Fand ich sehr hilfreich! Aufgrund der SN kann man nach dem Jahr schauen - und dann in der Liste oben welche Version es sein müsste. Sowas kann einem schon mal viel weiterhelfen Leica Elmarit-R 35mm f/2.8 is one of the oldest lens designs in Leica's wide angle SLR lens category. The lens was first introduced... The lens was first introduced... Leica D 14-50mm lens review Cameralabs introductio

Finde in den Foren immer wieder bei den Leica Objektiv Beschreibungen die Bezeichnung V1 oder bis V5. Gibts irgendwo eine Aufstellung der Versionen (V) im Netz? Kann beim Besten Willen nichts finden in den gängigen Aufstellungen. Besten Dank für jede Hilfe Hello guest! Please register or sign in. Leica Forum Forums Favourite Images Calendar Guidelines Staff Leaderboard More . Gallery Favourite Images More . Members Online Users More . Leica Wiki Leica Wiki (English) Leica Wiki (German) More . Activity All Activit Are there known resources available that specify the details of the optical elements in classic Leitz/Leica lenses? I would need: lens curvature, thickness, index of refraction, abbe number, and z-axis coordinates. I suppose I could dismantle a lens to physically measure all or some of these values, but I had hoped a quick reference was available. Big thank you for any assistance. Quote; Link. Große Auswahl an Leica Lens. Super Angebote für Leica Lens hier im Preisvergleich

Leica Lens Compendium 81/2 x 10Since publication this title has proved to be very popular for both the serious lens user wishing to understand more about his lenses, as well as the Leica enthusiast considering which lens would be suitable to add to his outfit.Do you know your Coma from your Aberrations? If Yes, then part 2 of Erwin Puts' ne The M-lens catalog has grown continuously over time, with more than 70 Leica lenses having been released for the company's rangefinder cameras. All of these lenses are focused manually, and all are prime lenses. That said, the two Tri-Elmars (16-18-21mm and 28-35-50mm) make it possible to cover several focal length in one lens, and on the Leica M (Type 240) and newer cameras, it is possible to. Erwin Puts' second edition of his Leica Compendium is the print world's authoritative reference on Leica lenses. For those of you who know Erwin Put's writing, this is by far his best and most all-encompassing work yet. This Leica Compendium also includes sections on the LEICA, Leica M and Leica R cameras. Leica sport optics, microscopes and surveying equipment aren't mentioned. This is a self.

Aug 19, 2015 - Thorsten Overgaard Official Homepage Since 1996 - Thorsten von Overgaard is a Danish writer and photographer, specializing in portrait photography and documentary photography, known for writings about photography and as an educator and international photo compeition judge. For specific photography needs worldwide, contact Thorsten Overgaard via e-mail Overall, Leica sold about 950,000 R-lenses, or roughly two lenses per reflex-body (about 488,000 Leicaflex and R-cameras sold between 1964 and 2009). However, surely many Leica shooters owned more than one body and, hence, a larger number of lenses. How many R-lenses do you have in your bag

Leica Lens Compendium Erwin Puts 9781897802175 Amazon ~ The quality progression of Leica lenses throughout history and their manufacturing environment is explained Optical lens design and optical aberrations are discussed from an artistic standpoint and with reasonable detail for the nonengineer Covers both M and R lens types He respects both Rangefinder M lens and SLR R lens types of photograph [P.D.F] Bread Making Made Easy! A No Fluff Guide To Creating Savory Home Made Bread With Instructable Pictures To Go Along *Full Books* By Mabel Roar I can't imagine that a generous $179 a pop for a metal lens shade--now in its second sale go-round--is simply a break-even number, covering all the product-to-market stages mentioned above and providing a reasonable profit to Mr. Overgaard. I would welcome some actual numbers to bolster or disprove my opinion that the price of the hood is a tad high. Mea culpas will be forthcoming if necessary MFT lenses from Panasonic. Since launching the Lumix G1 in September 2008 with a double lens kit, Panasonic has gradually developed its line of Micro Four-Thirds lenses, and the expansion and refinement of the Lumix and Leica lens-ranges continues. Below is a summary of recent releases and if you scroll down, you will find a table that makes it possible to quickly compare the headline. Erwin's book, The Leica Lens Compendium (Hove Books, 2001), first introduced me to his decisive and scientific mind, and I still regard it as the definitive evaluation of Leica lens development. The late Michael Reichmann of Luminous Landscapes was equally impressed by the authority of this weighty tome: It is one of the most valuable photographic books that I have added to my library in.

Leica Lens Compendium by Thorsten von Overgaar

Erwin Puts 2011 Limited Edition (only 1250 copies) second edition to his famous Leica Lens Compendium book; main focus again are the Leica Lenses; English text, 8-1/2 x 11-3/4 (21 x 29.5 cm); 604 pages with about 1000 color illustrations, over 6lb / 2.8kg Technical and historical aspect are covered. Main focus Leica lenses, starting with the first Anastigmat / Elmax from the year 1925 to the. The Leica 40mm Summicron-C f/2.0 is pretty detailed and with very good control of light, colors and contrast. What you see, compared with for example the current Leica 35mm Summilux-M f/1.4 FLE (which is a $5,500 lens), is that newer Leica designs tend to be able to pick up more details in the shades Nothing beats Leica M lenses if you appreciate their rendering of textures and their falloff from in-focus to out-of-focus. I get those advantages mounting them on an X-Pro2. Disclaimer: I am not now and have never been a scientologist Leica Compendium Review 01 October 2011. LEICA Filters 08 January 2011 . The LEICAMETER 03 November 2010. LEICA Viewfinder Magnifications 05 December 2009. Leica Lens Dates and Serial Numbers 04 November 2009 . LEICA M9 Yosemite and Eastern Sierra Photo Examples 30 October 2009. M9 High ISO Examples 29 October 2009. LEICA or Not? 13 October 2009. SD Card Speed Test in the LEICA M9 12 October. Thorsten Overgaard talks about Leica Vario-Elmarit-R 35-70mm F2.8 ASPH - ROM The rarest Leica R lens, only 200 pieces were made in 1998 - 2002, because it was very difficult to produce. In Erwin Puts Compendium, he writes about the Leica Vario-Elmarit-R 35-70mm F2.8 ASPH - ROM that the 2.8 performance is better than the prime lens 35mm F2.8 and the 35mm F2

Leitz and Leica Lens Compendium Thorsten Overgaar

Leica Compendium by Erwin Puts. Books, Booklets and Brochures # Publication Release year Hard copy (ebay) Soft copy (pdf) 1: Leica M-System (43p. brochure) 2014 : ebay: leica-camera.com: 2: Leica M-lens coding list: 2013: ebay: leica-camera.com: 3: Leica M System Catalog: 2011: ebay: leica-camera.com: 4: Factory (Repair) Tips for M-Series Leicas: 1960s: ebay: pentax-manuals.com: 5: Leica M. By: Thorsten Overgaard. This is the list of Leitz and Leica lens serial numbers (not cameras) and which year that lens was approximately produced. Also visit the Leica Lens Compendium and the Leica Camera Compendium. For detailed reading and a complete range of serial numbers you may find the Leica Compendium by Erwin Puts helpful. You may also. I've updated my serial number list here but need to get it verified by Leica leica.overgaard.dk - Thorsten Overgaard's Leica Pages - Leitz and Leica Lens Compendium I would also love to have a list of camera serial numbers on my Camera Compendium page. leica.overgaard.dk - Thorsten Overgaard's Leica Pages - Leitz and Leica Camera Compendium

I have really serious neck and shoulder problems. Operation hopefully soon. But it means that i am chasing grammes until i recovered fully. I am now only using M9 and 28/2.8 ASPH because of this. I found this list: leica.overgaard.dk - Thorsten Overgaards Leica Pages - Leitz and Leica Lens Compen.. Erwin Puts, the author of many Leica books, posted this Farewell to the Leica World message on his website - The company has sketched a future and follows a path that I am no longer willing to go: For more than 35 years I have been intimately involved in the Leica world, encompassing the history of the company, the analysis of the products and the use of the products, all under.

Leica Lens Compendium: Amazon.de: Puts, Erwin: Fremdsprachige Bücher Wählen Sie Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen Wir verwenden Cookies und ähnliche Tools, um Ihr Einkaufserlebnis zu verbessern, um unsere Dienste anzubieten, um zu verstehen, wie die Kunden unsere Dienste nutzen, damit wir Verbesserungen vornehmen können, und um Werbung anzuzeigen, einschließlich interessenbezogener Werbung Dec 6, 2017 - Educator, photographer, Leica enthusiast, blogger. See more ideas about leica, photographer, photography I know Leica lenses are great and don't go off, but I'm also spending real money and am aware that the newest glass is the best glass ever made by Leica. I see this lens kit as a 20+ year investment. Hopefully more

LEICA Summilux-M 21 f/1.4 ASPH. Leicas fast 21mm lens . LEICA Summilux-M 21 f/1.4 ASPH. Leicas fast 21mm lens. Career; Company; Contact; Leica Account; English. Login Account; Menu. Back. Photography. Camera overview; Accessory Overview; Leica S-System. Leica S-System A class of its own Leica S3 64 Megapixel Leica S (Typ 007) 37.5 Megapixel S-Lenses For ultimate photographic perfection S. Hingegen vermeint Erwin Puts in seinem <Leica Lens Compendium>, Barnack habe jedenfalls an dem im Leica-Museum befindlichen Exemplar ein Mikro-Summar 4,5/42 mm verwendet. Da damals von Leitz kein anderes Objektiv mit dieser Brennweite erzeugt wurde, handle es sich bei dem unbezeichneten Objektiv an der Ur-Leica offenkundig um ein 6-linsiges, symmetrisch aufgebautes Mikro-Summar und um kein. p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · Thorsten overgaard Leica lens hoods: there are shipped from China if I remember right. I was disappointed with the product. the silver was not Leica's quality. for the price, it was a ripoff. the color didn't match the Leica chrome lenses. Oct 06, 2020 at 03:50 PM: Odinsoffphotography Offline • • Upload & Sell: On: p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · Thorsten overgaard Leica lens hoods. Leica 28mm Elmarit with sliding hood, don't get one without totally different design the older ones. 2400 today. Leica 35m 1.4 Lux mandler design. Beautiful rendering Leica 35mm Cron F2. Really nice lens and very sharp Leica 50mm Lux 1.4. Outstanding lens same design as the M Leica 80mm Lux 1.4 Mandler design. Beautiful rendering. At 1.4 it has.

Thorsten Overgaard Lounge - Official Homepage since 1996

Leica Definitions Leica Lens Compendium Leica Camera Compendium Leica History 100,000 Exposures Later Leica 35-70mm Vario-Elmarit-R ASPH f/2.8 Leica Digilux 2 Leica M9 digital rangefinder Leica X1 Leica S2 medium format dSLR Learn from Thorsten Overgaard Thorsten Overgaard, 7artisans 50mm f/1.1 - The disruptive 50mm low-light lens from the Far East; Mehrdad Samak-Abedi, Erwin Puts Tao of Leica; Erwin Puts, Leica Lens Compendium (CollectiBlend) Willem Redelijkheid, Carl Zeiss and Leica 50mm Lens Comparison (Sonnar ZM 1.5 50mm, Summilux 1.4 50mm Asph) Ken Rockwell kenrockwell.com; Ron Scheffler, Sony a7S vs. Leica M Typ240 infinity test with. This LEICA Q2 is a fixed-lens full-frame mirrorless camera with an electronic finder. The Q2 bridges the gap between the immortal M series and earthly cameras.The Q2 is an immortal MADE IN GERMANY full-frame LEICA, but priced so everyone can afford it.Remember, the most basic LEICA M10 and 50mm f/1.4 lens will set you back well into the five-figure range; as real LEICAs go, the Q2 is a bargain Sep 26, 2014 - Thorsten Overgaard Official Homepage Since 1996 - Thorsten von Overgaard is a Danish writer and photographer, specializing in portrait photography and documentary photography, known for writings about photography and as an educator and international photo compeition judge. For specific photography needs worldwide, contact Thorsten Overgaard via e-mail

Thorsten Overgaard&#39;s Leica Photography Pages - Thorsten

Leica R-mount lenses: The R-series was Leica's flagship product line from 1964 to 2009. The main attraction of the system was arguably the catalog of superb R-mount lenses. This compendium lists all the available R-optics from Leica, as well as third party manufacturers Leica Lens Compendium von Erwin Puts 4 Angebote für neue und gebrauchte Artikel ab min price €220.00 Standwerk - von thezapp Wer Informationen zu Leica Objektiven sucht, der benötigt dieses Buch. Sehr umfangreich, bis ins Detail recherchiert und komplett bis ungefähr 2002. Bei den ganzen Zahlen, die man braucht um Objektive zu benennen, sind ein paar Fehler aufgetreten, nichtsdestotrotz. I have the Leica lens compendium myself and referred to it quite a lot in days past. Leica has become a boutique company for high end spenders, and I suspect may have lost some of its admirers simply because the excellence of its lenses is no longer taken as being so special like it used to be. One only has to look at the reviews of Sigma, Canon, Sony (Minolta as was), and other Asian. Leica M 28mm lens compendium. Lenses with a focal length of 28 mm are classic tools of photo reportage. They give prominence to a main object that is relatively close to the camera, while still being able to put the central point of interest into the broader background-environment. Moreover, 28mm-wide-angles are often used for in-door photography where they make it possible to capture broad.

Overgaard Lens Shade for Leica จากเดนมาร์ก. เช็ครุ่นเลนส์ที่ใช้ พร้อมราคา และ. Leica lenses for the Visoflex system included focal lengths of 65, 180 (rare), 200, 280, 400, 560, and 800mm. In addition, the optical groups of many rangefinder lenses could be removed, and attached to the Visoflex via a system of adapters. The Visoflex system was discontinued in 1984. Leica offered a wide range of accessories. For instance, LTM (screwmount) lenses were easily usable on M.

Also visit: Leica Camera Compendium Leica History Leica Definitions leica.overgaard.dk Overgaard Workshops ; Leica Lens Compendium : Latest update, July 20, 2019 . Thanks to Justin Scott. Es gibt Fotos, und es gibt Leica-Fotos. Vor allem aber gibt es selten die Möglichkeit, beim Kauf einer KAMERA über eine Million Euro zu sparen. In der Liste der zehn teuersten Fotoapparate taucht der Name. Thorsten Overgaard's Leica Pages - Leica Summilux-C and Leica Summicron-C Cine Lenses for Moviemaking Thorsten Overgaard Official Homepage Since 1996 - Thorsten von Overgaard is a Danish writer and photographer, specializing in portrait photography and documentary photography, known for writings about photography and as an educator and international photo compeition judge On february 20, 2009 Leica introduced the Leica 18mm/3.8 lens, an accompanying 18mm viewfinder and a new Leica 58 flash for all Leica cameras - (the flash will fit the Leica S2 as well). See this tour of the Leica factory from Deutche Welle TV [DW-WORLD] and interview with Leica CEO Dr. Andreas Kaufmann, Berlin photographer Jim Rakete on the Leica past, present and future TTArtisan 50mm f/0.95 by ErickPHOTO The legendary Leica Noctilux ($12,500 USD) has two great contenders as of today! even-though there are various f/0.95 lenses out there, the Leica Noctilux has been victorious for many years. Its size and performance had not been matched before. The most recent contender that was introduced is the NIKKOR Z 58mm f/0.95 S Noct, made for the Nikon Mirrorless Z.

Download the old version of Leica Lens Compendium by Erwin

Thorsten Overgaard: Leica 28mm Summilux-M ASPH f/1.4 ultra wide angle lens review and sample photographs See on Scoop.it - thorstenovergaard Thorsten Overgaard Official Homepage Since 1996 - Thorsten von Overgaard is a Danish writer and photographer, specializing in portrait photography and documentary photography, known for writings about photography and as an educator Erwin Puts announced today on his blog that the new version of the Leica Lens Compendium book will be coming soon: My new version of the Leica Lens Compendium is almost ready. The first introductory chapter can be downloaded free in the download area. The book covers the history of the company from 1849 to 2010 and focuses on cameras from the Ur-Leica to the S2 and M9 and all lenses from. Chapter 1 Leica R-Lenses 3 __Three standard lenses At this moment there are three lenses in the lens line-up that may be designated as standard or normal lenses:the Summilux-R 50mm f/1.4 (1998), the Summicron-R 50mm f/2 (1976) and the Macro-Elmarit-R 60mm f/2.8 (1972). There are good reasons to classify this last lens as a special lens for macro purposes. I would rather see this one as a very. Leica Lens Compendium Hove Books. Auf englisch beschreibt der Holländer Erwin Puts die optischen Leistungen aller je von Leitz und Leica auf den Markt gebrachten Objektive für die Schraub- und M-Leicas, aber auch für die SLR-Kameras der Firma. Interessieren Sie sich für die Geschichte des Objektivbaues, ist das Buch das Richtige für Sie; wollen Sie ein neues Objektiv kaufen, fasse ich das.

Thorsten Overgaard&#39;s Photography Pages - On The Road with

Unlike many camera lens lines, Leica's lenses are group into categories under well known trademarked names. Mention the word Noctilux, and a Leica shooter will immediately know that you're. I can't imagine that a generous $179 a pop for a metal lens shade--now in its second sale go-round--is simply a break-even number, covering all the product-to-market stages mentioned above and providing a reasonable profit to Mr. Overgaard. I would welcome some actual numbers to bolster or disprove my opinion that the price of the hood is a tad high. Mea culpas will be forthcoming if necessary Thorsten von Overgaard about his passion to Leica (русские субтитры)A fragment of an interview with a photographer from Denmark Torsten von Overguard.Фрагмен.. Aspheric lens elements help correct spherical aberration and some others as well. They are harder to manufacture, but easier to design with. The APO Leica lenses are the 50mm, 75mm and 90mm APO-Summicrons and the 135mm APO-Telyt (which is not aspherical). As for pricing, APO lenses are always at a premium. Some companies abuse the term for. However, if you want to get in depth lens reviews, you may want to get the books by Erwin Puts, if you are looking for a technical report, get the book called: Leica Lens guide, it will give you the MTF graphs wide open and at 5.6, although no images of the lenses (for that you may want to get the Leica lens compendium, nice report on how Leica makes lenses, and then a brief description of.

  • Traktor mit Schneepflug mieten.
  • Weiße Zähne Tipps und Tricks.
  • Isthmus von Korinth.
  • Tierheim Grünstadt Hunde.
  • Formen des Denkens.
  • Pyeongchang 2018 Curling.
  • Echthaar Extensions Günstig auf Rechnung.
  • Restaurants Oststeiermark.
  • Dark Souls 3 all Estus Shards.
  • Raspberry Pi Notepad .
  • Harrison Ford IMDb.
  • Sortierkästen Aldi.
  • Verein für menschen mit körper und mehrfachbehinderung e.v. würzburg.
  • Roman UND LARS CHALLENGE.
  • Cute Steam badges.
  • StepStone Zürich.
  • Peru Rundreise 3 Wochen.
  • Lied Deutsch und Englisch 2020.
  • Amy Macdonald concert.
  • Wichtige twitter accounts.
  • Noten lesen Klavier.
  • IFRS Standards English PDF.
  • Féraud Schlafanzug.
  • Belana Kartoffel.
  • Plague doctor mask corona.
  • 2 sam 11 1 27 einheitsübersetzung.
  • Ron Quorhum 30 Year rum for sale.
  • Philips Luftbefeuchter Hygrometer.
  • Alien: Isolation Samuels.
  • Lebkuchen gesund.
  • Boehringer Marburg.
  • Microsoft Office 2013 kaufen.
  • Wann wurde die Silvestershow 2020 aufgezeichnet.
  • Ibis budget hotels.
  • Interwetten Live.
  • RC Bagger Bausatz.
  • Naiver Realismus gutefrage.
  • Megabus Deutschland.
  • Berlin Cosmopolitan School uniform.
  • Autobahn beschleunigung.
  • Milwaukee Eight Ölpumpe.